Skip to product information
1 of 5

Snapkis Official

Premium Anti-Colic Training Cup Set

Premium Anti-Colic Training Cup Set

  • Snapkis 7-Stage Feeding System is a complete system that grows with your baby, from birth up till 5 years old.
  • Designed to ease your baby from bottle to spout cup, and thereafter to straw drinking.

Features & benefits

- 7-Stage Feeding System from 0-5 years
- Comes with Stage 2 Medium Flow, Stage 5 Spout and Stage 6 Straw Teat
- Anti-Collapse Teat Body
- Smart Anti-Colic System
- Made with 100% Food Grade Materials
- BPA-free, BPS-free and Phthalates-free


- Suitable for wash and rinse with baby friendly cleansers.
- Suitable for sterilisation.
- Do no microwave.
- Experts encourage changing PP bottles every 6 months.

Heat resistance:
- Teats up to 180°C
- All other parts up to 120°C


Not applicable

View full details